pf: Always skip "urpf-failed" test for IPv6 link local addresses
authorAaron LI <aly@aaronly.me>
Tue, 17 Oct 2017 14:55:45 +0000 (22:55 +0800)
committerSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Sun, 22 Oct 2017 02:13:10 +0000 (10:13 +0800)
commitae12d7f3e2f1be15cfcf502c1dcda5a63d55ffe7
treeec4cdb94c7ae41484d7c97536e1365d2687405a8
parent557f890e444b8fb31c7b78925fbe783daae9ecb5
pf: Always skip "urpf-failed" test for IPv6 link local addresses

We could re-embed the scope-id before we do the route lookup,
but then we would just find the very interface we've received
the packet on anyway.

Taken-from: OpenBSD sys/net/pf.c v.1.625
sys/net/pf/pf.c