gcore(1): Mark as breaking strict aliasing.
authorzrj <rimvydas.jasinskas@gmail.com>
Thu, 26 Apr 2018 10:55:13 +0000 (13:55 +0300)
committerzrj <zrj@dragonflybsd.org>
Thu, 26 Apr 2018 18:41:49 +0000 (21:41 +0300)
commitae972311f204eb609c771947ffa0376589aa3f94
treeb4399ca263b69a441c4971ffabb0dcc123c40aa7
parentdccc281f3bb027117f8c2ef8f2130a4d20149f6a
gcore(1): Mark as breaking strict aliasing.

IS_ELF(*(Elf_Ehdr *)&exec).
usr.bin/gcore/Makefile