drm: Use Linux idr functions in drm_crtc code
authorFrançois Tigeot <ftigeot@wolfpond.org>
Sat, 5 Oct 2013 14:25:20 +0000 (16:25 +0200)
committerFrançois Tigeot <ftigeot@wolfpond.org>
Sat, 5 Oct 2013 14:26:36 +0000 (16:26 +0200)
commitaea8bdbdce5a40f6196cb714c828ee21b3c555e3
tree69034140a8f3e0ce1bf77fd5b654d12f2e4a8403
parent2cbf013464421b2ad5e7f87e2d53bc8e0dbf51bc
drm: Use Linux idr functions in drm_crtc code

Reducing differences with Linux 3.8
sys/dev/drm/drm_crtc.c
sys/dev/drm/include/drm/drm_crtc.h