libkvm: Sort items in <kvm.h>
authorzrj <rimvydas.jasinskas@gmail.com>
Sat, 6 Apr 2019 16:30:01 +0000 (19:30 +0300)
committerzrj <zrj@dragonflybsd.org>
Sun, 7 Apr 2019 19:19:32 +0000 (22:19 +0300)
commitb1e9ec75392fceb9b5516633bf773a35662602e9
tree1ae0e683df8c28835868720dc9f3caeec44cc9c7
parent9b52fe0083eb7a31e52ccd8246ec37eed5160a4e
libkvm: Sort items in <kvm.h>
lib/libkvm/kvm.h