kernel - Fix panic on upmap/kpmap read via procfs.
authorMatthew Dillon <dillon@apollo.backplane.com>
Tue, 25 Nov 2014 18:57:13 +0000 (10:57 -0800)
committerMatthew Dillon <dillon@apollo.backplane.com>
Tue, 25 Nov 2014 18:58:16 +0000 (10:58 -0800)
commitb4cc0da680d9049aeee70928b34d6ed3cc02fa40
treed57465157d09cfa2dcd8f968d7d030ff4bba4c10
parentea5f7cb65c9fa0a5d29351a3ff8abc800d3693fc
kernel - Fix panic on upmap/kpmap read via procfs.

* Fix a panic when upmap/kpmap is accessed via procfs.

Reported-by: Joris Giovannangeli
sys/vm/vm_fault.c