vkernel64: Sync to recent API changes.
authorzrj <rimvydas.jasinskas@gmail.com>
Wed, 27 Mar 2019 12:22:32 +0000 (14:22 +0200)
committerzrj <zrj@dragonflybsd.org>
Wed, 27 Mar 2019 12:38:53 +0000 (14:38 +0200)
commitb5cd9c0d57b3d2b7a59ff5c2451abf0857ea946b
treefafcf0a75d15281ec4dfc66d2e814c9e58d3a88c
parentb8459d8490f9cd3174dc62a0e1ac4bae85da83b9
vkernel64: Sync to recent API changes.
sys/platform/vkernel64/platform/pmap.c