limits(1): Add fallthrough.
authorzrj <rimvydas.jasinskas@gmail.com>
Thu, 26 Apr 2018 07:10:28 +0000 (10:10 +0300)
committerzrj <zrj@dragonflybsd.org>
Sat, 5 May 2018 09:56:41 +0000 (12:56 +0300)
commitb635808192b745b2aa151444f8d19249c00f9e88
tree55d1bcb8578c0abea73a15f1fc3cd69c02cf55d1
parentc05139df881fb2c901e294608842c2592c4083d7
limits(1): Add fallthrough.

In case of end of string fallthrough straight to default.
usr.bin/limits/limits.c