sys/dev/disk/dm: Remove misleading comment
authorTomohiro Kusumi <kusumi.tomohiro@gmail.com>
Sat, 31 Oct 2015 11:55:26 +0000 (20:55 +0900)
committerTomohiro Kusumi <kusumi.tomohiro@gmail.com>
Sat, 31 Oct 2015 16:18:24 +0000 (01:18 +0900)
commitb7b10326e9e650c825ac0e0389d57c5ac8b360e9
tree85f754ec0793f7941fe3d184ca336ce57e9b1322
parent097afaf3a6c4a9db8f3f5332bb718b25bc9aaad0
sys/dev/disk/dm: Remove misleading comment

It takes offset and size parameters in sectors.
This comment seems to be specifying them in bytes, which is wrong.
sys/dev/disk/dm/targets/striped/dm_target_striped.c