Add <alloca.h> header.
authorzrj <rimvydas.jasinskas@gmail.com>
Mon, 1 Apr 2019 17:50:01 +0000 (20:50 +0300)
committerzrj <zrj@dragonflybsd.org>
Sun, 7 Apr 2019 19:15:04 +0000 (22:15 +0300)
commitb86ad3f348b345c101fe83acc61fb5381a85354f
tree46358c509084931e14f5035d139f7f658c7b7cbd
parent284b4eb248dfa77ebf719d095f347fcaabc7f437
Add <alloca.h> header.

There are quite a few ports that often assume <alloca.h> availability.
This addition should ease up porting efforts. It is reasonable to try
including different header than <stdlib.h> for alloca() definition:
 * alloca() is not implemented in libc (it is implemented by compiler);
 * <stdlib.h> will not provide alloca() macro for !__BSD_VISIBLE case;
 * including <stdlib.h> might bring in additional unwanted namespace
   pollution when implementing certain low-level features.
include/Makefile
include/alloca.h [new file with mode: 0644]