libexpat: remove local modification
authorJohn Marino <draco@marino.st>
Tue, 23 Apr 2013 14:19:27 +0000 (16:19 +0200)
committerJohn Marino <draco@marino.st>
Tue, 23 Apr 2013 14:27:20 +0000 (16:27 +0200)
commitb88b472028cb851a1d565ac3d99f186f609e8ba6
treed055f1603e4ad304e17a80e95554d8b933f35686
parent738892e281b16e092079897b65e3f0617269fc01
libexpat: remove local modification

This was a modification added to implement CVE-2009-3720.
That CVE is included in 2.1.0, and this change was left over.
Remove the modification; there are now no differences from the
vendor branch.
contrib/expat/lib/xmlparse.c