sys/dev/disk/dm: Fix sanity checks for striped target [1/4]
authorTomohiro Kusumi <kusumi.tomohiro@gmail.com>
Sat, 31 Oct 2015 10:46:22 +0000 (19:46 +0900)
committerTomohiro Kusumi <kusumi.tomohiro@gmail.com>
Sat, 31 Oct 2015 16:18:21 +0000 (01:18 +0900)
commitbab5d5107c877a0e4956692ff79ab9e65aa440f5
treeb511b4fc20cc517e1d1fbc1ed3be527c8fdbe3e9
parent6e7f88a861368867e049e09de156d7a1e873844e
sys/dev/disk/dm: Fix sanity checks for striped target [1/4]

Bring sanity checks before kmalloc().
sys/dev/disk/dm/targets/striped/dm_target_striped.c