localedef(1): Remove GCC pragmas on two source files
authorJohn Marino <draco@marino.st>
Mon, 9 Nov 2015 16:39:06 +0000 (17:39 +0100)
committerJohn Marino <draco@marino.st>
Mon, 9 Nov 2015 16:44:05 +0000 (17:44 +0100)
commitbb9ecd761ad9beda9c1f15b02319d6e014b00bc8
tree03052f66470cd4f1de7569cee29ab08b9ca2afc5
parent0379c67d78433a74088d2b30104ca1b918f793b9
localedef(1): Remove GCC pragmas on two source files

Taken-from: FreeBSD
usr.bin/localedef/collate.c
usr.bin/localedef/wide.c