locales: Add "is_IS.ISO8859-1" locale.
authorzrj <rimvydas.jasinskas@gmail.com>
Tue, 2 Jan 2018 06:02:42 +0000 (08:02 +0200)
committerzrj <zrj@dragonflybsd.org>
Tue, 2 Jan 2018 17:39:43 +0000 (19:39 +0200)
commitbc9fe182ba2ba4a3a077213032e19e8728d209e8
treeffc0fd0a03a01bbc399ab9f3c146fbf4248c1121
parentc28c180131eb3f82e9ada1ed09b439eab9b78cf3
locales: Add "is_IS.ISO8859-1" locale.

Mainly for testing, we already have -15 and UTF-8 ones.
Makefile_upgrade.inc
etc/mtree/BSD.usr.dist
share/colldef/Makefile
share/ctypedef/Makefile
share/monetdef/Makefile
share/msgdef/Makefile
share/numericdef/Makefile
share/timedef/Makefile