<stddef.h>: Add max_align_t guards for future reference.
authorzrj <rimvydas.jasinskas@gmail.com>
Sat, 14 Jan 2017 09:39:35 +0000 (11:39 +0200)
committerzrj <zrj@dragonflybsd.org>
Sat, 14 Jan 2017 13:33:27 +0000 (15:33 +0200)
commitbe369784e1d1e71134dfe951e43a94d1d0c7de81
treecd28fe7dde9faa59fff67f62f6853c53ed4766b5
parent10e8d0d3cafbf0da24256f18125e530aceb3a35b
<stddef.h>: Add max_align_t guards for future reference.

There are some confusion how this c++11 feature should be implemented.
include/stddef.h