if_vtnet: Add support for indirect buffers. Activate LRO by default again.
authorImre Vadász <imre@vdsz.com>
Sat, 31 Oct 2015 15:49:31 +0000 (16:49 +0100)
committerImre Vadász <imre@vdsz.com>
Sun, 1 Nov 2015 19:18:26 +0000 (20:18 +0100)
commitbe3e37395b7a6f09ab7d9f05453d7ae4fe2ad2ba
tree898049479b9eb2f4c19be92a6b0c29f270681e23
parentcb6e1f75aea07ad188b0c46884f53883f948f044
if_vtnet: Add support for indirect buffers. Activate LRO by default again.

Taken-From: FreeBSD
sys/dev/virtual/virtio/net/if_vtnet.c
sys/dev/virtual/virtio/net/if_vtnetvar.h