drm/linux: Improve put_user()
authorFrançois Tigeot <ftigeot@wolfpond.org>
Mon, 8 Jun 2020 05:35:44 +0000 (07:35 +0200)
committerFrançois Tigeot <ftigeot@wolfpond.org>
Mon, 8 Jun 2020 05:36:40 +0000 (07:36 +0200)
commitbe4c44ce426542fc8b1d7ab0824a0c14f9a69937
treed517f2a8568cfb42d0301e56daf1281121513459
parent1075de1ad2903e4aaf032a77f0b02cd0bab50587
drm/linux: Improve put_user()
sys/dev/drm/include/asm/uaccess.h