natd(8): Add exit_delay (daemon exit delay after signal), from FreeBSD.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Fri, 26 Oct 2012 19:02:50 +0000 (21:02 +0200)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sat, 27 Oct 2012 11:10:16 +0000 (13:10 +0200)
commitbfa76b7a61235ad916e984b624ea6999518631e6
treea041fb0720106c96e9f7b1f94367cd7041bae86c
parent692786ae524287cc505e8d2f96f711765047f0c8
natd(8): Add exit_delay (daemon exit delay after signal), from FreeBSD.
sbin/natd/natd.8
sbin/natd/natd.c
sbin/natd/natd.h