contrib/tnftp: Delete entire contents prior to merge
authorJohn Marino <draco@marino.st>
Wed, 4 Nov 2015 17:22:36 +0000 (18:22 +0100)
committerJohn Marino <draco@marino.st>
Wed, 4 Nov 2015 18:15:11 +0000 (19:15 +0100)
commitbfc02740ac2d5248ff4f0a4848608db55faed1e4
tree8590f0c9ee245ed81d0d1ca212915dd537801182
parentabe5982abe7d97f0ebfa34121d00afcf3fbf2d49
contrib/tnftp: Delete entire contents prior to merge

Due to a file hierarchy change, merging with the vendor branch will
very difficult.  It's easier to wipe everything and resync to the
vendor branch manually (auto-merge will fail everywhere).  I've
the local modifications although half of them are cruft from various
upgrades.
17 files changed:
contrib/tnftp/cmds.c [deleted file]
contrib/tnftp/cmdtab.c [deleted file]
contrib/tnftp/complete.c [deleted file]
contrib/tnftp/domacro.c [deleted file]
contrib/tnftp/extern.h [deleted file]
contrib/tnftp/fetch.c [deleted file]
contrib/tnftp/ftp.1 [deleted file]
contrib/tnftp/ftp.c [deleted file]
contrib/tnftp/ftp_var.h [deleted file]
contrib/tnftp/main.c [deleted file]
contrib/tnftp/progressbar.c [deleted file]
contrib/tnftp/progressbar.h [deleted file]
contrib/tnftp/ruserpass.c [deleted file]
contrib/tnftp/ssl.c [deleted file]
contrib/tnftp/ssl.h [deleted file]
contrib/tnftp/util.c [deleted file]
contrib/tnftp/version.h [deleted file]