ident(1): Suppress implicit-fallthrough warnings.
authorzrj <rimvydas.jasinskas@gmail.com>
Thu, 26 Apr 2018 07:08:02 +0000 (10:08 +0300)
committerzrj <zrj@dragonflybsd.org>
Sat, 5 May 2018 09:56:39 +0000 (12:56 +0300)
commitc05139df881fb2c901e294608842c2592c4083d7
tree3cfb67944ffc004f695d1fd7b290ca20146fa530
parent4db97fbc36f9a79198b4adad8aa63c98309b6854
ident(1): Suppress implicit-fallthrough warnings.

Logic looks to be OK.
usr.bin/indent/indent.c
usr.bin/indent/lexi.c