drm/linux: add circ_buf.h needed for guc client bits
authorzrj <rimvydas.jasinskas@gmail.com>
Fri, 25 Nov 2016 10:41:12 +0000 (11:41 +0100)
committerFran├žois Tigeot <ftigeot@wolfpond.org>
Fri, 25 Nov 2016 10:46:31 +0000 (11:46 +0100)
commitc11f373c1354179fe91fd959f5529a7816361a01
tree00655e5f7fe9c140e9cda80b13667bc6192588a5
parente57b1815044eab7f8ebcf525ab5911143e1f80c1
drm/linux: add circ_buf.h needed for guc client bits

Found on github implemented by mattmacy@ FreeBSD repo
sys/dev/drm/include/linux/circ_buf.h [new file with mode: 0644]