sh: Reduce diffs to FreeBSD in the arith code.
authorPeter Avalos <pavalos@dragonflybsd.org>
Sat, 16 Apr 2011 21:10:07 +0000 (11:10 -1000)
committerPeter Avalos <pavalos@dragonflybsd.org>
Sat, 16 Apr 2011 21:14:36 +0000 (11:14 -1000)
commitcb26c088d93655d06e1b74351c815ae6fd0e57e9
treee75126cf735668865be40b2371941731a211327a
parent29a49011cc0dc20029bf4d8ea09a25c08f6f84b5
sh:  Reduce diffs to FreeBSD in the arith code.

Obtained-from:   FreeBSD
bin/sh/arith_yacc.c
bin/sh/arith_yylex.c