virtio: Add indirect buffers support to common virtio code.
authorImre Vadász <imre@vdsz.com>
Fri, 30 Oct 2015 22:15:40 +0000 (23:15 +0100)
committerImre Vadász <imre@vdsz.com>
Sun, 1 Nov 2015 19:18:26 +0000 (20:18 +0100)
commitcb6e1f75aea07ad188b0c46884f53883f948f044
treec6124ae83d2519a2c4017e5d182f820d3e1d3942
parentd3084acd79636c4ce33603bde4bdbd0e730b05ce
virtio: Add indirect buffers support to common virtio code.

* Uses contigmalloc instead of kmalloc for allocating the indirect
  descriptors, because DragonFly's kmalloc doesn't return sufficiently
  aligned or physically contiguous memory.

Taken-From: FreeBSD
sys/dev/virtual/virtio/virtio/virtio.h
sys/dev/virtual/virtio/virtio/virtio_ring.h
sys/dev/virtual/virtio/virtio/virtqueue.c
sys/dev/virtual/virtio/virtio/virtqueue.h