calendar(1): Various cleanups
authorAaron LI <aly@aaronly.me>
Tue, 5 Nov 2019 15:23:06 +0000 (23:23 +0800)
committerAaron LI <aly@aaronly.me>
Sun, 10 Nov 2019 04:56:04 +0000 (12:56 +0800)
commitcd0cff3392ab64e19edd6ec29b179fa96f4c556c
tree40bb28e2f3e82a6e0ef70588838e89cf081c942d
parent65d7c1d9e514f3abda01758d24b643468d4690ed
calendar(1): Various cleanups

* Mostly style cleanups.
* Use 'bool' when more appropriate.
* Staticize several functions and variables to clean up 'calendar.h'.
17 files changed:
usr.bin/calendar/calendar.c
usr.bin/calendar/calendar.h
usr.bin/calendar/calendars/calendar.australia
usr.bin/calendar/calendars/calendar.brazilian
usr.bin/calendar/calendars/calendar.dutch
usr.bin/calendar/calendars/calendar.newzealand
usr.bin/calendar/calendars/calendar.southafrica
usr.bin/calendar/dates.c
usr.bin/calendar/day.c
usr.bin/calendar/events.c
usr.bin/calendar/io.c
usr.bin/calendar/locale.c
usr.bin/calendar/ostern.c
usr.bin/calendar/parsedata.c
usr.bin/calendar/paskha.c
usr.bin/calendar/pom.c
usr.bin/calendar/sunpos.c