Makefile.inc1: Update _prebuild_libs dependencies.
authorzrj <rimvydas.jasinskas@gmail.com>
Sat, 26 May 2018 09:54:22 +0000 (12:54 +0300)
committerzrj <zrj@dragonflybsd.org>
Sat, 26 May 2018 10:57:11 +0000 (13:57 +0300)
commitcd1ba70dcfb8248b7595ad7063e56afcff4990c5
tree46aaa4836c3b0ffe1e2419574fdf1a1fd7505d95
parent762087c8be0f5fad9241d2424f62dca72f7322a1
Makefile.inc1: Update _prebuild_libs dependencies.

The lib/libdevattr is not strictly needed in _prebuild_libs, because
it has dependency on libprop only if libdevattr/mktest is hooked.
Makefile.inc1