btools: Obsolete pre hostprog era cc_tools.
authorzrj <rimvydas.jasinskas@gmail.com>
Mon, 21 May 2018 09:38:00 +0000 (12:38 +0300)
committerzrj <zrj@dragonflybsd.org>
Mon, 21 May 2018 09:52:46 +0000 (12:52 +0300)
commitce2989fe1212f664d615268edc64a57801fc7404
treee8014653e54a5b0b1356154d4e8bab0f4e875160
parent9ffd1e6d8496537aad16e0d2b8a6cff052be64f9
btools: Obsolete pre hostprog era cc_tools.

We no longer depend on them so this shaves about 1 min from buildworld.

Verified by comparing intermediates and final products.
Makefile.inc1