Makefile.inc1: Reduce strict ordering where not needed.
authorzrj <rimvydas.jasinskas@gmail.com>
Sat, 26 May 2018 10:02:04 +0000 (13:02 +0300)
committerzrj <zrj@dragonflybsd.org>
Sat, 26 May 2018 10:57:12 +0000 (13:57 +0300)
commitd03fffeabfa7e361012d0acccf42c2f10f5aa508
tree62b1fba61adbd46d2cfe64c752193a1d27e54e96
parentcd1ba70dcfb8248b7595ad7063e56afcff4990c5
Makefile.inc1: Reduce strict ordering where not needed.

Helps with parallel builds. Shaves off about 40s from make buildworld.
Makefile.inc1