sys/dev/disk/dm: Return EINVAL on invalid argc
authorTomohiro Kusumi <kusumi.tomohiro@gmail.com>
Fri, 30 Oct 2015 12:34:10 +0000 (21:34 +0900)
committerTomohiro Kusumi <kusumi.tomohiro@gmail.com>
Sat, 31 Oct 2015 16:18:20 +0000 (01:18 +0900)
commitd3ed03d8d05e955a4f6e2e4e2f05edeb8f2d1236
tree54e6a13f3c86ab60dd60a8e9b92ee76c95eb88a8
parentf28e17b7b695c2cf0f1f315ca413ad708c607657
sys/dev/disk/dm: Return EINVAL on invalid argc

but not ENOMEM.
Other targets return EINVAL for this and there shouldn't be
any reason not to do so for dm-crypt.
sys/dev/disk/dm/targets/crypt/dm_target_crypt.c