PRIV: Add transitional handling in bsd.lib.mk.
authorzrj <rimvydas.jasinskas@gmail.com>
Fri, 12 Apr 2019 13:03:44 +0000 (16:03 +0300)
committerzrj <zrj@dragonflybsd.org>
Fri, 12 Apr 2019 17:52:15 +0000 (20:52 +0300)
commitd607d715cabb4f16a8828e1265277efc7bb3ad73
tree394292775560c116475541f4b0eafbae2f564fde
parentad85b67df7f665739d1c91445f8d4400bafe66b9
PRIV: Add transitional handling in bsd.lib.mk.

Allow certain versioned private libraries to be installed into public
libraries directory. PRIVATELIB libraries already have mangled names.
share/mk/bsd.lib.mk