Use NULL instead of 0 for the third argument in fts_open()
authorAaron LI <aly@aaronly.me>
Sat, 15 Jun 2019 10:55:11 +0000 (18:55 +0800)
committerAaron LI <aly@aaronly.me>
Sat, 15 Jun 2019 10:56:54 +0000 (18:56 +0800)
commitd619e025ea9b7f9a4839b4f08e7de380eef22459
tree1922e0a3ff38592966738e5cfc73c225a851d508
parent982afa6bbcf48b2254e9fe532add5e57be36d237
Use NULL instead of 0 for the third argument in fts_open()

Bug-report: #3138
bin/chmod/chmod.c
usr.bin/chflags/chflags.c
usr.sbin/chown/chown.c