tools/make_libdeps.sh: Update directory list.
authorzrj <rimvydas.jasinskas@gmail.com>
Thu, 24 May 2018 09:13:53 +0000 (12:13 +0300)
committerzrj <zrj@dragonflybsd.org>
Thu, 24 May 2018 10:19:51 +0000 (13:19 +0300)
commitd7e4756d998a661545bc915ca64acb52a75b6aa2
tree7b7963dbe7119c00e4f2b1f6970f6ee4c83e2648
parent257c2728e91a64c618591de50d1a41f40882ceea
tools/make_libdeps.sh: Update directory list.
tools/make_libdeps.sh