routed(8): Fix MD5 prototypes.
authorzrj <rimvydas.jasinskas@gmail.com>
Mon, 8 Apr 2019 11:11:07 +0000 (14:11 +0300)
committerzrj <zrj@dragonflybsd.org>
Mon, 8 Apr 2019 19:32:56 +0000 (22:32 +0300)
commitd806168dc8b3673aa5f88aaaa351494061ca1781
tree10254f42c638e2680a63cd5538c8143ae6162a36
parent516b7815402445211421ad6d0e716ecc859f3671
routed(8): Fix MD5 prototypes.

Do not use local MD5 prototypes.
The libcrypto is not needed, routed(8) is static.

Caught-by: LTO
sbin/routed/Makefile
sbin/routed/defs.h