tip(1): Mark as breaking strict aliasing.
authorzrj <rimvydas.jasinskas@gmail.com>
Thu, 26 Apr 2018 10:49:33 +0000 (13:49 +0300)
committerzrj <zrj@dragonflybsd.org>
Thu, 26 Apr 2018 18:41:48 +0000 (21:41 +0300)
commitdccc281f3bb027117f8c2ef8f2130a4d20149f6a
tree3b1aa5df98ba6ba8969c29ea0f08ae850fcc5e21
parentce5203708dd3809da755cc769c7bf92e26d3b7b7
tip(1): Mark as breaking strict aliasing.

The boolean(v) macro uses type-punned pointers.
usr.bin/tip/Makefile