kernel: Remove broken DRM_LINUX option
authorFrançois Tigeot <ftigeot@wolfpond.org>
Tue, 14 Mar 2017 16:23:20 +0000 (17:23 +0100)
committerFrançois Tigeot <ftigeot@wolfpond.org>
Tue, 14 Mar 2017 16:25:59 +0000 (17:25 +0100)
commite0b761290ebb6c726126444ac954ccddf594d6c7
tree29de9ae2dc0d84be62a5eacab21392fa0ee966af
parentc08e59669805170cae7bde07a3438de5f52afa98
kernel: Remove broken DRM_LINUX option
sys/conf/options
sys/config/LINT64
sys/dev/drm/drm_drv.c
sys/dev/drm/include/drm/drm_os_linux.h