head(1): Minor cleanups
authorAaron LI <aly@aaronly.me>
Fri, 19 Jun 2020 05:13:39 +0000 (13:13 +0800)
committerAaron LI <aly@aaronly.me>
Sat, 20 Jun 2020 01:38:04 +0000 (09:38 +0800)
commite24ad2edd0ebb5d385531cc5778865b909a3b83a
treef777178d14657f41734daac84ce72ca66098af39
parent099aa738d00f6841acd343585f04923e5d6ad01f
head(1): Minor cleanups

* Add '__dead2' attribute to non-return function 'usage()'.
* Move the 'first' out from the initializer part of the 'for' loop and
  change it to a boolean, making the code a bit cleaner.
* Remove one duplicate copyright notice.
usr.bin/head/head.c