docs: Move rogue(6) USD papers into share/doc
authorzrj <rimvydas.jasinskas@gmail.com>
Thu, 28 Jan 2016 16:59:08 +0000 (18:59 +0200)
committerzrj <zrj@dragonflybsd.org>
Wed, 10 Feb 2016 09:36:51 +0000 (11:36 +0200)
commite250cd42766e857d37c4d53ee95c0bdec04eefdd
treee7c81c7727d2cabaa8ef7d1f76d30c8293a9ad4b
parent5631e09524937a1c3f2e9990d1a92532be76b259
docs: Move rogue(6) USD papers into share/doc
share/doc/usd/30.rogue/Makefile
share/doc/usd/30.rogue/rogue.me [moved from games/rogue/USD.doc/rogue.me with 100% similarity]