dhcpcd: Add READMEs
authorAaron LI <aly@aaronly.me>
Fri, 19 Oct 2018 06:32:39 +0000 (14:32 +0800)
committerAaron LI <aly@aaronly.me>
Wed, 14 Nov 2018 12:49:02 +0000 (20:49 +0800)
commite2c425e0e113cf4fac81015c3baf71b3d2d88d89
treeaecbb89f236785c942088fb4636729094014d864
parent7827cba26aeab13d7807ed685c58314f5058cf86
dhcpcd: Add READMEs
contrib/dhcpcd/README.DELETED [new file with mode: 0644]
contrib/dhcpcd/README.DRAGONFLY [new file with mode: 0644]