kernel - Fix exec optimization race
authorMatthew Dillon <dillon@apollo.backplane.com>
Wed, 5 Nov 2014 19:04:11 +0000 (11:04 -0800)
committerMatthew Dillon <dillon@apollo.backplane.com>
Thu, 6 Nov 2014 18:51:24 +0000 (10:51 -0800)
commite609b5be8fd08e83dde0af488ceac2476ced9bec
tree0fca51b40c24883759620f4272240ce670365191
parent21ab2798bb7f75e5e1bae7270dc5b154316797ce
kernel - Fix exec optimization race

* Fix an improper vm_page_unhold() in exec_map_page() which
  under heavy memory loads can cause a later assertion
  on m->hold_count == 0.

* Triggered every few days by bulk builds on pkgbox64.
sys/kern/kern_exec.c