drm/linux: add few ida_* functions.
authorzrj <rimvydas.jasinskas@gmail.com>
Thu, 17 Nov 2016 16:05:38 +0000 (17:05 +0100)
committerFran├žois Tigeot <ftigeot@wolfpond.org>
Thu, 17 Nov 2016 16:52:52 +0000 (17:52 +0100)
commite79101d4474ff70e112c020c66a9cc27ff2647f5
treefd094476e34eba0878fc6b5c482f57e55fdd0ed2
parentd998b496dc76dab9293a19d6d47917fc2f626f0b
drm/linux: add few ida_* functions.

Needed for i915 guc submission.

zRJ-note: technically should be in idr(9) but for now will do.

Found on github implemented by mattmacy@ FreeBSD repo
sys/dev/drm/include/linux/idr.h