Fix forgotten _REMOVE_NEXT -> _REMOVE_AFTER rename.
authorPeter Avalos <pavalos@dragonflybsd.org>
Thu, 3 Mar 2011 10:31:36 +0000 (00:31 -1000)
committerPeter Avalos <pavalos@dragonflybsd.org>
Thu, 3 Mar 2011 10:32:53 +0000 (00:32 -1000)
commite8956f0e9394e940d5c16c4fdb0e26dfb102c726
treeee5ad947deecebb9b0120d845214b75da3e4d163
parent56c120d98c79cdbfc69375432e1bda82f35287ca
Fix forgotten _REMOVE_NEXT -> _REMOVE_AFTER rename.
lib/libc/gen/popen.c