phantasia(6): Separate hostprog.
authorzrj <rimvydas.jasinskas@gmail.com>
Wed, 25 Apr 2018 16:19:07 +0000 (19:19 +0300)
committerzrj <zrj@dragonflybsd.org>
Wed, 25 Apr 2018 18:19:07 +0000 (21:19 +0300)
commite96349125cc1f0e16793b196e8ab91fd39122b6a
tree25a4deca9ba9e3c7a333c21d13450f94b9f6b46b
parent1dcbcf9fe93c0d9a8291cba4f2430b4d7a00a5ab
phantasia(6): Separate hostprog.

Make substantial effort to reduce dependencies for setup.nx.
While there install monsters file as 640.
games/phantasia/Makefile
games/phantasia/Makefile.inc [new file with mode: 0644]
games/phantasia/include.h
games/phantasia/phantasia/Makefile [copied from games/phantasia/Makefile with 54% similarity]
games/phantasia/setup.c
games/phantasia/setup/Makefile [new file with mode: 0644]