gcc47: Update base compiler to from version 4.7.2 to 4.7.3
authorJohn Marino <draco@marino.st>
Wed, 8 May 2013 11:09:38 +0000 (13:09 +0200)
committerJohn Marino <draco@marino.st>
Wed, 8 May 2013 16:38:09 +0000 (18:38 +0200)
commiteb73e8d8d3409bb01ea69de0cae3ca0312aef900
tree56a0167079a2d4838225363ba95e5e0c2c608e82
parent81fc95a5293ee307c688a350a3feb4734aaddbb4
gcc47: Update base compiler to from version 4.7.2 to 4.7.3

This is a bug fix release.
The official change page is http://gcc.gnu.org/gcc-4.7/changes.html
According to it, 119 bugs have been resolved since version 4.7.2 was released
although many of them are surely not applicable for DragonFly.  The fixes
include 3 top priority bug reports and 27 second-priority bug reports.
contrib/gcc-4.7/README.DELETED
contrib/gcc-4.7/README.DRAGONFLY
gnu/lib/gcc47/Makefile.inc
gnu/lib/gcc47/libstdc++/Makefile
gnu/lib/gcc47/libstdc++/Makefile.headers
gnu/usr.bin/cc47/Makefile.inc