kernel - Fix SMAP/SMEP caught user mode access part 1/2.
authorMatthew Dillon <dillon@apollo.backplane.com>
Sat, 15 Jun 2019 19:07:59 +0000 (12:07 -0700)
committerMatthew Dillon <dillon@apollo.backplane.com>
Sat, 15 Jun 2019 19:24:07 +0000 (12:24 -0700)
commitec03d2a154735122c03ee41c07e1aef922c6c264
tree683a9f75b45e92c66450d4e4cf5b4a37f7c66de7
parenta0dc181b707949382a849c54149b723529b804ca
kernel - Fix SMAP/SMEP caught user mode access part 1/2.

* Fix improper user mode access in hammer, caught by SMAP/SMEP.

Reported-by: Tim Darby
sys/vfs/hammer/hammer_volume.c