ncurses: Add few missing dependencies.
authorzrj <rimvydas.jasinskas@gmail.com>
Sat, 26 May 2018 12:15:11 +0000 (15:15 +0300)
committerzrj <zrj@dragonflybsd.org>
Sat, 26 May 2018 12:45:48 +0000 (15:45 +0300)
commited84bd68191ef37efc1adab6f202ab56216f9b84
tree5a2f078c1c38666e27b8d9b82d021d6e22de4ced
parentfae244aff752683280061226910123e9186d2e37
ncurses: Add few missing dependencies.

The lib_gen.c is generated source and it's dependencies too.
This should solve rare races where lib_gen.c is partially constructed,
even if it is not fatal problem (only XSI req for callable functions).
lib/libncurses/Makefile.sources