hack(6): Rename getdate() to getdatestr().
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sun, 24 May 2020 09:46:45 +0000 (11:46 +0200)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sun, 24 May 2020 09:53:44 +0000 (11:53 +0200)
commitee993aa39e1e188f4cfa0a5917aa1c017ac54199
tree3a226f4465740725089a0cbc346a479cb6838854
parent625fc06ff2945c974c3128d8ece6488e8f80d0aa
hack(6): Rename getdate() to getdatestr().

In preparation to importing POSIX getdate() to libc.

Taken-from: NetBSD
games/hack/hack.end.c
games/hack/hack.h
games/hack/hack.unix.c