sbin/hammer: Fix used include.
authorzrj <rimvydas.jasinskas@gmail.com>
Mon, 8 Apr 2019 13:22:47 +0000 (16:22 +0300)
committerzrj <zrj@dragonflybsd.org>
Mon, 8 Apr 2019 19:32:59 +0000 (22:32 +0300)
commitf07feef5d07c6dcd335ebdf1822b628e0586721a
treef9cbbb5966c26a0f638f5d31aa28ba748a5a6542
parent832fc40b53da433af57754588b7cd3313adbd3c3
sbin/hammer: Fix used include.

It should be <sha.h> for SHA256_Init() and rest.
For now the same as sbin/md5.

Caught-by: -flto
sbin/hammer/Makefile
sbin/hammer/cmd_dedup.c