periodic: Remove already disabled monthly statistics report
authorAaron LI <aly@aaronly.me>
Thu, 8 Mar 2018 16:14:47 +0000 (00:14 +0800)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Mon, 12 Mar 2018 14:13:01 +0000 (15:13 +0100)
commitf0bf319823f9f8fb699d01f9e6df64483476224c
tree89c86b919c8a88899fa2f3deba341a1e317fd517
parent2244de84ffcd116067ea574679495b33f50ce79c
periodic: Remove already disabled monthly statistics report

The up-to-date tool can be obtained from DPorts: sysutils/bsdstats

To sync with FreeBSD
Makefile_upgrade.inc
etc/defaults/periodic.conf
etc/periodic/monthly/300.statistics [deleted file]
etc/periodic/monthly/Makefile