fstat(1): Move out vm_map traversal functions to libkvm.
authorzrj <rimvydas.jasinskas@gmail.com>
Sat, 6 Apr 2019 20:00:10 +0000 (23:00 +0300)
committerzrj <zrj@dragonflybsd.org>
Sun, 7 Apr 2019 19:19:46 +0000 (22:19 +0300)
commitf12d4f4455912d028aab1941add6ded3c8f07572
treef85fbd791dd8d711ada6591d622440cd24da373d
parentc3abe4910b20788abbd27fcef43b14ab73181f1e
fstat(1): Move out vm_map traversal functions to libkvm.

For ports benefit.

Suggested-by: dillon
lib/libkvm/Makefile
lib/libkvm/kvm.h
lib/libkvm/kvm_vm_map.c [new file with mode: 0644]
usr.bin/fstat/fstat.c