head(1): Support '-q' and '-v' flags and improve man page
authorAaron LI <aly@aaronly.me>
Fri, 19 Jun 2020 05:17:29 +0000 (13:17 +0800)
committerAaron LI <aly@aaronly.me>
Sat, 20 Jun 2020 01:40:05 +0000 (09:40 +0800)
commitf31df7b5941dbdc6e6bb5151595ec5f3fe75b0b9
tree6227e30ebd2895a88ad62cf3266f723981a7d90d
parente24ad2edd0ebb5d385531cc5778865b909a3b83a
head(1): Support '-q' and '-v' flags and improve man page

* Support the '-q' flag to never print headers of each filename, and the
  '-v' flag to always print the headers, which are the GNU extensions to
  this tool.
* Improve the man page to include the 'COMPATIBILITY' and 'STANDARDS'
  sections.

Obtained-from: NetBSD
usr.bin/head/head.1
usr.bin/head/head.c