edk2: Bring in a bunch of additional TianoCore EDK II headers.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Thu, 4 Jun 2020 19:31:29 +0000 (21:31 +0200)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Thu, 4 Jun 2020 20:03:12 +0000 (22:03 +0200)
commitf351b70c73ee3f6a53d226e3e7afe9cdc707e6a1
tree948ca3c1c2e151c7d0f354c35d0db735a41d7bf1
parentf67872a21c7474726718c57a1572a3fc67fc4511
edk2: Bring in a bunch of additional TianoCore EDK II headers.

Taken from the MdePkg of the edk2-stable202005 tag of the
git://github.com/tianocore/edk2 repository. All I modified was
killing CRs using 'tr -d "\015"'.

In preparation for some upcoming efidp work in libefivar.
12 files changed:
sys/contrib/edk2/Include/Library/BaseLib.h [new file with mode: 0644]
sys/contrib/edk2/Include/Library/BaseMemoryLib.h [new file with mode: 0644]
sys/contrib/edk2/Include/Library/DebugLib.h [new file with mode: 0644]
sys/contrib/edk2/Include/Library/DevicePathLib.h [new file with mode: 0644]
sys/contrib/edk2/Include/Library/MemoryAllocationLib.h [new file with mode: 0644]
sys/contrib/edk2/Include/Library/PcdLib.h [new file with mode: 0644]
sys/contrib/edk2/Include/Library/PrintLib.h [new file with mode: 0644]
sys/contrib/edk2/Include/Library/UefiBootServicesTableLib.h [new file with mode: 0644]
sys/contrib/edk2/Include/Protocol/DebugPort.h [new file with mode: 0644]
sys/contrib/edk2/Include/Protocol/DevicePathFromText.h [new file with mode: 0644]
sys/contrib/edk2/Include/Protocol/DevicePathToText.h [new file with mode: 0644]
sys/contrib/edk2/Include/Protocol/DevicePathUtilities.h [new file with mode: 0644]