phantasia(6): Fix monters file permissions.
authorzrj <rimvydas.jasinskas@gmail.com>
Sat, 14 Dec 2019 10:24:14 +0000 (12:24 +0200)
committerzrj <rimvydas.jasinskas@gmail.com>
Sat, 14 Dec 2019 13:59:00 +0000 (15:59 +0200)
commitf3f7b6450701efce8574b117bd963677683c90da
tree4851b84c85ccc59a88e59508b9d1aefbe21b7a68
parent841137864e7d673bbcbdbb4892a5447e6e33f744
phantasia(6): Fix monters file permissions.

 Allow games group to write too.

Reported-by: zach
games/phantasia/phantasia/Makefile